Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Julie Smith Mayor juliesmith@tifton.net 229-391-3937
City Manager Pete Pyrzenski City Manager ppyrzenski@tifton.net 229-391-3937
City Management Jessica White City Clerk jjones@tifton.net 229-391-3970
City Management Brandon Howard Administrative Assistant bhoward@tifton.net 229-391-3937
Senior Center Fran Kinchen Director fkinchen@tifton.net 229-391-9299
Community Development John Shepherd Community Development Director/City Engineer jshepherd@tifton.net 229-391-3963
Community Development Danny Wallace Assistant Community Development Director dwallace@tifton.net 229-391-3950
Finance Wayne Putnal Director wputnal@tifton.net 229-391-3939
Fire Department Bobby Bennett Fire Chief bbennett@tifton.net 229-391-3976
Human Resources Emily Beeman Director ebeeman@tifton.net 229-391-3862
Municipal Court Gail Drayton Clerk of Court gdrayton@tifton.net 229-391-3967
Police Buddy Dowdy Chief bdowdy@tifton.net 229-391-3953
Public Works Scotty Brogdon Pubic Works Manager sbrogdon@esginc.net 229-391-3944
Solid Waste Collection & Disposal Ricky Hobby Director rhobby@tifton.net 229-556-7406
Tift Theatre Kaylee Stokes kstokes@tifton.net 229-326-1982
Utilities Mary Mallow Administrator mmallow@esginc.net 229-391-3949
Economic Development & Downtown Bruce Green Interim Director bgreen@tifton.net 229-391-3977
Utilities Adam Cobb Utilities Manager acobb@esginc.net 229-391-3949
ESG Operations Jeff West Regional Manager jwest@tifton.net 229-391-3944
Gas Department Donna Pate Gas Administrator dpate@esginc.net 229-391-3964
ESG Operations Missy Sweeney Office Manager msweeney@esginc.net 229-391-3897